This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

View our latest practice news....

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020/2021

September

Monday 7th September 2020

October

Monday 12th October 2020

Christmas

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

New Year

Friday 1st January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Training Dates - Practice shuts at 12.30pm

Thursday 4th June 2020

Thursday 27th August 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

Gecko Travel Clinic

Gecko Travel ClinicAnne Maclean (B.Sc MRPharmS) runs a private travel clinic within the medical centre that includes travel health risk assessments, advice on travel health, vaccinations, anti-malarials and travel health accessories for trips, work and expeditions overseas. Please see her website  Gecko Travel Clinic or call 07769 172357 or 01786 845542, or email anne@geckotravelclinic.co.uk to arrange an appointment or to explore the full range of services and prices covered. (Evening appointments are available).


 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website