This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

View our latest practice news....

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020/2021

September

Monday 7th September 2020

October

Monday 12th October 2020

Christmas

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

New Year

Friday 1st January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Training Dates - Practice shuts at 12.30pm

Thursday 4th June 2020

Thursday 27th August 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

Home Visits

If possible, please try to contact reception before 10am if you require a home visit. 

The doctor on-call may phone you back to get more information, or it may be that it can be dealt with over the phone, it may be more appropriate to send a nurse, or it may be required that you attend the hospital. 

House visits are only available for patients who are housebound because of illness or disability. 

Please remember that several patients can be seen in the practice in the time that it takes to make one home visit. There are also better facilities equipped in the medical centre for examining and treating patients. 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website