This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

View our latest practice news....

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020/2021

September

Monday 7th September 2020

October

Monday 12th October 2020

Christmas

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

New Year

Friday 1st January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Training Dates - Practice shuts at 12.30pm

Thursday 4th June 2020

Thursday 27th August 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

Non-English Speakers

Coming to register when English is not your first language can be daunting. We work to help all those, whether international students, immigrants, migrants, refugees, or asylum seekers, feel welcome. If you are making an appointment and require a translator, we can organise this for you. If you are registering please feel free to bring someone who can help you translate or contact us or the university to help you find a translator. You can also access the Google Translate button to help better understand the website. 

More information on NHS Scotland website

If you are a patient who holds nationality within the European Union - you are entitled to NHS treatment. If you are out with this area, before you moved to Scotland - and if you are here for over 6 months - you will have applied for a Tier 4/BRP card when getting your visa which pays for your NHS treatment. Please bring this with you when registering.

* If you are out with the EU, and are an international patient in the area for less than 6 months, without a BRP card, you will still be able to register with primary care but this will involve fees for any secondary medical care you receive i.e. referrals, tests, medication*  

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website